Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Kostiantyn
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2016

    Все просто супер

    All super!!!!!!
    GianmariaM
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 февраля 2018
    I felt like home, the owners are lovely people and the breakfast is excellent.
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dan Vi
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    A.I.Toma
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 июня 2017

    Create place to relax and rest!

    WiFi connection in the room is not good (this could be also an advantage if you want to disconnect yourself)
    The atmosphere was very familiar and the breakfast was just delicious and very fresh. It is recommended for people who are tired of city noise and who need some quite time. Do not expect modern furniture and style because it is quite rustic. Anyway, it is clean and comfortable.
    Anders
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2017
    Too many very old pieces of furniture that did not match together. Compared to other B&B's not so good value for money . Also maybe good to know there are no restaurants nearby.
    The owners were very friendly and helpful. Welcome snack and drink was much appreciated. Wonderful breakfast. Free parking. Very calm surroundings.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2017

    Home Away from home

    Be patient for hot water...
    Feel at home while traveling. Excellent
    Anne Clara
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2017
    The breakfast was awesome!
    Georg
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 августа 2016
    A warm homely welcome with all the essentials for a guest house in very good order. Beautiful rural setting. Our second stay here, which is a good recommendation.
    james
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 августа 2016

    Nice Country B n B!

    Hosts were welcoming! Good hearty breakfast! Very peaceful location.
    Anke and Karl-Heinz from Northern Germany
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 августа 2016

    The Guldbjerghus - a great stay

    Breakfast was delicious, for a big part homemade and very appealingly served. The Guldbjerghus, a nicely renovated schoolhouse of old with antiques and a wonderful garden has been a highlight of our tour through denmark - also thanks to its very kind hosts. We are planning on coming back.
    Ann-Sofi
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 июля 2016
    Breakfast, service and bed.
    Zyad
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июля 2016

    A unique experience in Bogense

    I think the shower could be improved a bit
    The landlords were exceptionally friendly and warm. The breakfast was just fantastic, so fresh and so versatile, we all loved it.
    Ana
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 июля 2016
    We asked for a double bed and got two single beds instead.
    The breakfast was delicious! Very nicely made and served! Dedicated service!